8410 Hwy 43 Florence, AL 35634  Local: (256) 757-1709
Customer Reviews
GREENHILL FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Florence, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent
Date: Jun 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers, wife loved them.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were beautiful and on time wife loved them.
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered online. I was contacted within minutes of my order due to the flowers being out of season for the funeral arrangement picked out. She was very helpful and sent the perfect and beautiful item. Thank you for your help and the ease of everything!
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was beautiful, my wife loved it. The delivery person even gave my wife tips on how to keep flowers alive longer.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful, my mom loved them. Thank You!
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

You could not have been kinder or more helpful. And the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great Work. Got exactly what I wanted.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great Service!!!
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Spectacular.... as it has been for years, personal, reliable and beautiful arrangements everytime
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Order was completed online...very simple. I was pleased.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Greenhill Florist is always reliable, quick, talented, and competent. I have done business with them for many years. The people I send flowers to are always very happy with the quality, freshness, and beauty of the products. I will always use Greenhill.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were fresh and bouquet was beautiful
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I actually didn't have any direct contact with them. I did everything on line. The recipient of what I sent was pleased with the gift.
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Good , plant, received in quick manner. Good service.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

The best flower arrangement I have ever ordered online. Fresh and beautiful and delivered when and where I directed.
Date: Jun 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was throughly pleased with the arrangement you did for the Evans service. All of our employees that saw it said it was beautiful. Thank you for doing a great job.
Date: Apr 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have worked with Greenhill Florist for many years as my parents live in Alabama. They have always provided me with excellent service and really go out of their way to make sure each arrangement I order is beautiful. Since I am out of town, I really appreciate their commitment to making sure my order is perfect!
Date: Nov 02, 2004
Name:

State/Province: TN

Greenhill Florist does excellent floral work. The designers are very talented.
Flower Delivery To Florence, AL
See Delivery Areas